THE PARLIAMENTARY DEBATES OFFICIAL REPORT IK THE HUNDRED AND FIFTY-FOURTH SESSION OF THE

RAJYA SABHA

Commencing on the 30th April, 1990/10 Vaisakha, 1912 (Saka)

RAJYA S48BA

Mentay, the VHk April, 1990/10 Vafakha, 1912 {Saka}

The Mouse met.* eleven of the clock,

Mr. GtataM* ra fte Ctftir-

1

MEMBER SWORN

1. Sh kDBd Kami* Sinba (Bihar)

2. Shri C. O. Swell (Meghalaya)

INTRODUCTION OF MWJSI1RS

MR. CHAIRMAN: Now, the Prime Matbter will introduce fab colleagues ... (latemtpttau)...

SHR1 SURESH KALMADI (Maharashtra): Sir, my point is, introduction of Ministet* h always dons after the Question Hour. This is the practice in the House. • ■

MR. CHAIRMAN: No, no. If they are immftoto* after theHJnesttJs) fcour, the Ministers tefll -not be able to answer sopplementaritt.

\$Hf\$ SURESH, KALMADI: Anyway, we are happy that the Prime Minister is' here.

THE PRIME MINISIER (SURI VISHWANATH PRATAP SINGH). Sir, I have the i^asuie of ratmdneiBSr to yon, and-throng* you, to the House my colleagues.

1.	Shri Janeshwar Mishra .			٠	٠	Minister of State (Independent charge) of the Ministry of Communications
2.	Shri Rasheed Masood .			٠		Minister of State (Independent charge) of the Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
3.	Si ri Bhajman Behera	٠.	•	٠		Minister of State in the Ministry of Petrol- eum and Chemicals
4.	Slei Upendra Nath Votesa		•			Minister of State in the Department of Rural Development in the Ministry of Agricul- ture
5.	Shri Subodh Kant Sahay			•	٠.	Minister of State in the Ministry of Home Affairs
6.	Shci Satya Pal Malik		•			Minister of State in the Ministry of Parliamen- tary Affairs and Minister of State in the Ministry of Tourism
7.	Shri Bhagey Goburdhan .		•		:	Mississer of State in the Ministry of Planning and Minister of State in the Ministry of Programme Implementation
8.	Shri Nitish Kumar		•			Minister of State in the Department of Agriculture and Co-operation in the Ministry of Agriculture
9.	Shri Srikanta Jena	•		•		Minister of State in the Department of Small Scale Industries & Agro and Russi Industries in the Ministry of Industry
10.	Shri Arangii Sirreedh aran					Minister of State in the Ministry of Commerce