Hon. Members, there is nothing beyond Bharat which we cannot achieve. Let us dedicate to ever keep nation first relegating partisan interests. There is no better place than this temple of democracy to begin. Let us all commit to act in togetherness for welfare of our people.

RESIGNATION BY MEMBER

MR. CHAIRMAN: I have to inform Members that I had received a letter, dated the 4th of July, 2024, from Dr. K. Keshava Rao, Member, representing the State of Telangana, resigning his seat in the Rajya Sabha. I have accepted his resignation with effect from 5th July, 2024.

PANEL OF VICE-CHAIRPERSONS

MR. CHAIRMAN: Hon. Members, I have to inform Members that the Panel of Vice-Chairpersons has been reconstituted with the following Members.

- 1. Shrimati S. Phangnon Konyak
- 2. Ms. Kavita Patidar
- 3. Dr. Kanimozhi NVN Somu
- 4. Dr. Medha Vishram Kulkarni
- 5. Dr. Bhagwat Karad
- 6. Shri Vivek K. Tankha
- 7. Shri Ayodhya Rami Reddy Alla
- 8. Shri Subhasish Khuntia

We continue to give fifty per cent representation to our lady Members.

MOTION FOR ELECTION TO THE RAJGHAT SAMADHI COMMITTEE (RSC)

आवासन और शहरी कार्य मंत्री (श्री मनोहर लाल) : महोदय, मैं निम्नलिखित प्रस्ताव उपस्थित करता हूं :

"कि राजघाट समाधि अधिनियम, 1951 (1951 का 41) की धारा 4 की उपधारा (4) के साथ पठित धारा 4 की उपधारा (1) के खंड (घ) के अनुसरण में, यह सभा उस रीति से, जैसा